Search Toggle
Search IconSearch

Monongalia County Commission

Scroll To Content

Welcome to the official website of the Monongalia County Commission. We hope that the information provided herein will be enlightening and helpful to you.

As your elected officials, we welcome you to participate in your local government. The Commission meets each Wednesday at 10:00 AM on the 2nd floor of the County Courthouse at 243 High Street in Morgantown. Links to archived video of the meetings are also available under the Commission Videos section.

We welcome the opportunity to hear your comments, ideas and suggestions for making county government work for you and hope that you will return to our site again and again.

Thank you.
Thomas C. Bloom, Commissioner
Sean P. Sikora, Commissioner
Jeffery L. Arnett, Commissioner